Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201810:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Cameo
(Come And Meet Each Other)
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
Friday 2nd November 201810:00 - 12:00Knitting Group
Knit 'n' Natter for Charity! In conjunction with Age UK.
Saturday 3rd November 201808:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 4th November 201810:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
18:30'Q' Cafe Worship
Relaxed cafe-style worship
Monday 5th November 201807:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
18:30 - 20:30Girlguiding Senior Section
1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 6th November 201817:00 - 19:30Clare Project
Transgender Drop-in and Support Group
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 7th November 201810:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 8th November 201810:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Art & Craft Club
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
Saturday 10th November 201808:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 11th November 201810:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 12th November 201807:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
14:30Brighton GEMS
The Gay Elderly Mens' Society
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
18:30 - 20:30Girlguiding Senior Section
1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 13th November 201814:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 14th November 201810:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 15th November 201810:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Cameo
(Come And Meet Each Other)
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
Saturday 17th November 201808:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 18th November 201810:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
18:30Service of Healing and Communion
Monday 19th November 201807:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
18:30 - 20:30Girlguiding Senior Section
1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 20th November 201814:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 21st November 201810:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
18:30 - 21:00Headway Drop-In
Thursday 22nd November 201810:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
Saturday 24th November 201808:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 25th November 201810:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 26th November 201807:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
18:30 - 20:30Girlguiding Senior Section
1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 27th November 201814:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 28th November 201810:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 29th November 201810:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
Friday 30th November 201819:00Brighton GEMS
The Gay Elderly Mens Society
<< October 2018