Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 201910:00 - 12:00Knitting Group
Knit 'n' Natter for Charity! In conjunction with Age UK.
Saturday 2nd February 201908:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
Sunday 3rd February 201910:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 4th February 201907:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
18:30 - 20:301st Brighton Rangers (Girlguiding)
1st Brighton Rangers (Girlguiding Senior Section), for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 5th February 201917:00 - 19:30Clare Project
Transgender Drop-in and Support Group
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 6th February 201910:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 7th February 201910:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Cameo
(Come And Meet Each Other)
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
Saturday 9th February 201908:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
Sunday 10th February 201910:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 11th February 201907:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
18:30 - 20:301st Brighton Rangers (Girlguiding)
1st Brighton Rangers (Girlguiding Senior Section), for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 12th February 201914:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 13th February 201910:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 14th February 201910:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Art & Craft Club
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
Saturday 16th February 201908:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
Sunday 17th February 201910:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
18:30Service of Healing and Communion
Monday 18th February 201907:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
18:30 - 20:301st Brighton Rangers (Girlguiding)
1st Brighton Rangers (Girlguiding Senior Section), for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 19th February 201914:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 20th February 201910:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
18:30 - 21:00Headway Drop-In
Thursday 21st February 201910:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Cameo
(Come And Meet Each Other)
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 23rd February 201908:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
Sunday 24th February 201910:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 25th February 201907:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
18:30 - 20:301st Brighton Rangers (Girlguiding)
1st Brighton Rangers (Girlguiding Senior Section), for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 26th February 201914:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 27th February 201910:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 28th February 201910:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
<< January 2019