Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 10:00 - 12:00Knitting Group
Knit 'n' Natter for Charity! In conjunction with Age UK.
Saturday 2nd June 2018 08:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
19:00'Q' Cafe Worship
Relaxed cafe-style worship
Monday 4th June 2018 07:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
19:00 - 21:00Girlguiding Senior Section
1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 5th June 2018 17:00 - 19:30Clare Project
Transgender Drop-in and Support Group
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 7th June 2018 10:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Cameo
(Come And Meet Each Other)
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
Saturday 9th June 2018 08:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 11th June 2018 07:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
14:30 - 16:30Brighton GEMS
The Gay Elderly Mens' Society
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
19:00 - 21:00Girlguiding Senior Section
1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 12th June 2018 14:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 13th June 2018 10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 14th June 2018 10:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Art & Craft Club
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
Saturday 16th June 2018 08:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
18:30Service of Healing and Communion
Monday 18th June 2018 07:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
19:00 - 21:00Girlguiding Senior Section
1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 19th June 2018 14:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
18:30 - 21:00Headway Drop-In
Thursday 21st June 2018 10:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Cameo
(Come And Meet Each Other)
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
Friday 22nd June 2018 19:00 - 21:30Brighton GEMS
The Gay Elderly Mens' Society
Saturday 23rd June 2018 08:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 25th June 2018 07:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
19:00 - 21:00Girlguiding Senior Section
1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 26th June 2018 14:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 27th June 2018 10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 28th June 2018 10:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
Saturday 30th June 2018 08:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
<< May 2018