Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Monday 1st July 201907:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
18:30 - 20:301st Brighton Rangers (Girlguiding)
1st Brighton Rangers (Girlguiding Senior Section), for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 2nd July 201917:00 - 19:30Clare Project
Transgender Drop-in and Support Group
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 3rd July 201910:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 4th July 201910:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Cameo
(Come And Meet Each Other)
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Friday 5th July 201910:00 - 12:00Knitting Group
Knit 'n' Natter for Charity! In conjunction with Age UK.
Saturday 6th July 201908:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 7th July 201910:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 8th July 201907:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
18:30 - 20:301st Brighton Rangers (Girlguiding)
1st Brighton Rangers (Girlguiding Senior Section), for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 9th July 201914:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 10th July 201910:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 11th July 201910:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Art & Craft Club
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 13th July 201908:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 14th July 201910:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 15th July 201907:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
18:30 - 20:301st Brighton Rangers (Girlguiding)
1st Brighton Rangers (Girlguiding Senior Section), for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 16th July 201914:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 17th July 201910:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
18:30 - 21:00Headway Drop-In
Supporting people with acquired brain injuries.
Thursday 18th July 201910:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Cameo
(Come And Meet Each Other)
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 20th July 201908:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 21st July 201910:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
18:30 - 19:30CODA Women's Group
18:30Service of Healing and Communion
Monday 22nd July 201907:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
Tuesday 23rd July 201914:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 24th July 201910:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 25th July 201910:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 27th July 201908:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 28th July 201910:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
18:30 - 19:30CODA Women's Group
Monday 29th July 201907:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
Tuesday 30th July 201909:30 - 13:00Holiday Club: "Knight School"
Join the fun at Knight School.
14:30 - 17:30Clare Project
Transgender Drop-in and Support Group
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 31st July 201909:30 - 13:00Holiday Club: "Knight School"
Join the fun at Knight School.
<< June