Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2018

September 2018

Saturday 1st September 201808:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 2nd September 201810:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
19:00'Q' Cafe Worship
Relaxed cafe-style worship
Monday 3rd September 201807:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
19:00 - 21:00Girlguiding Senior Section
1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 4th September 201817:00 - 19:30Clare Project
Transgender Drop-in and Support Group
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 5th September 201810:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 6th September 201810:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Cameo
(Come And Meet Each Other)
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
Friday 7th September 201810:00 - 12:00Knitting Group
Knit 'n' Natter for Charity! In conjunction with Age UK.
Saturday 8th September 201808:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 9th September 201810:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 10th September 201807:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
14:30 - 16:30Brighton GEMS
The Gay Elderly Mens' Society
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
19:00 - 21:00Girlguiding Senior Section
1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 11th September 201814:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 12th September 201810:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 13th September 201810:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Art & Craft Club
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
Saturday 15th September 201808:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 16th September 201810:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
18:30Service of Healing and Communion
Monday 17th September 201807:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
19:00 - 21:00Girlguiding Senior Section
1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 18th September 201814:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 19th September 201810:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
18:30 - 21:00Headway Drop-In
Thursday 20th September 201810:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Cameo
(Come And Meet Each Other)
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
Saturday 22nd September 201808:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 23rd September 201810:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 24th September 201807:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
19:00 - 21:00Girlguiding Senior Section
1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 25th September 201814:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 26th September 201810:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 27th September 201810:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Friday 28th September 201819:00 - 21:30Brighton GEMS
The Gay Elderly Mens' Society
Saturday 29th September 201808:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 30th September 201810:30Morning Worship
14:00 - 16:00Community Lunch
17:45CA Meeting
<< August 2018