Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Dorset Gardens Methodist Church
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 07:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
19:00 - 21:00Girlguiding Senior Section1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 17:00 - 19:30Clare ProjectTransgender Drop-in and Support Group
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 4th October 2018 10:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise ServiceA short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Cameo(Come And Meet Each Other)
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Friday 5th October 2018 10:00 - 12:00Knitting GroupKnit 'n' Natter for Charity! In conjunction with Age UK.
Saturday 6th October 2018 08:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
18:30'Q' Cafe WorshipRelaxed cafe-style worship
Monday 8th October 2018 07:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
14:30 - 16:30Brighton GEMSThe Gay Elderly Mens' Society
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
19:00 - 21:00Girlguiding Senior Section1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 9th October 2018 14:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 11th October 2018 10:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise ServiceA short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Art & Craft Club
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 13th October 2018 08:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 15th October 2018 07:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
19:00 - 21:00Girlguiding Senior Section1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 16th October 2018 14:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
18:30 - 21:00Headway Drop-In
Thursday 18th October 2018 10:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise ServiceA short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Cameo(Come And Meet Each Other)
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
Saturday 20th October 2018 08:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
18:30Service of Healing and Communion
Monday 22nd October 2018 07:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
19:00 - 21:00Girlguiding Senior Section1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 14:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 25th October 2018 10:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise ServiceA short service in our small Prayer Chapel
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
Friday 26th October 2018 19:00 - 21:30Brighton GEMSThe Gay Elderly Mens' Society
Saturday 27th October 2018 08:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 29th October 2018 07:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
19:00 - 21:00Girlguiding Senior Section1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 30th October 2018 14:30 - 17:30Clare ProjectTransgender Drop-in and Support Group
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!