Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Dorset Gardens Methodist Church
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 10:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise ServiceA short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Cameo(Come And Meet Each Other)
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
Friday 2nd February 2018 10:00 - 12:00Knitting GroupKnit 'n' Natter for Charity! In conjunction with Age UK.
Saturday 3rd February 2018 08:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
10:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30'Q' Cafe WorshipRelaxed cafe-style worship
Monday 5th February 2018 07:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
18:30 - 20:30Girlguiding Senior Section1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 6th February 2018 17:00 - 19:30Clare ProjectTransgender Drop-in and Support Group
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 8th February 2018 10:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise ServiceA short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Art & Craft Club
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 10th February 2018 08:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
10:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 12th February 2018 07:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
14:30Brighton GEMSThe Gay Elderly Mens' Society
Tuesday 13th February 2018 14:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 15th February 2018 10:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise ServiceA short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Cameo(Come And Meet Each Other)
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 17th February 2018 08:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
10:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Service of Healing and Communion
Monday 19th February 2018 07:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
18:30 - 20:30Girlguiding Senior Section1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 20th February 2018 14:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
18:30 - 21:00Headway Drop-In
Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise ServiceA short service in our small Prayer Chapel
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 24th February 2018 08:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
10:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 26th February 2018 07:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
18:30 - 20:30Girlguiding Senior Section1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 27th February 2018 14:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!