Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Dorset Gardens Methodist Church
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 17:00 - 19:30Clare ProjectTransgender Drop-in and Support Group
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 3rd May 2018 10:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise ServiceA short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Cameo(Come And Meet Each Other)
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
Friday 4th May 2018 10:00 - 12:00Knitting GroupKnit 'n' Natter for Charity! In conjunction with Age UK.
Saturday 5th May 2018 08:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
19:00'Q' Cafe WorshipRelaxed cafe-style worship
Monday 7th May 2018 Bank Holiday
07:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 8th May 2018 14:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 10th May 2018 10:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise ServiceA short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Art & Craft Club
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 12th May 2018 08:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 14th May 2018 07:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
14:30 - 16:30Brighton GEMSThe Gay Elderly Mens' Society
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
19:00 - 21:00Girlguiding Senior Section1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 15th May 2018 14:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
18:30 - 21:00Headway Drop-In
Thursday 17th May 2018 10:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise ServiceA short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Cameo(Come And Meet Each Other)
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
Saturday 19th May 2018 08:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
18:30Service of Healing and Communion
Monday 21st May 2018 07:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
19:00 - 21:00Girlguiding Senior Section1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 14:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 24th May 2018 10:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise ServiceA short service in our small Prayer Chapel
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
Friday 25th May 2018 19:00 - 21:30Brighton GEMSThe Gay Elderly Mens' Society
Saturday 26th May 2018 08:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming WorldContact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 28th May 2018 Bank Holiday
07:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 29th May 2018 14:30 - 17:30Clare ProjectTransgender Drop-in and Support Group
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise ClassA Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 31st May 2018 10:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise ServiceA short service in our small Prayer Chapel
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting