Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Saturday 2nd April 202210:30CA Meeting
Sunday 3rd April 202217:45CA Meeting
Monday 4th April 202207:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 5th April 202218:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 6th April 202210:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 7th April 202213:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset Gardens
Open to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 9th April 202210:30CA Meeting
Sunday 10th April 202217:45CA Meeting
Monday 11th April 202207:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 12th April 202218:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 13th April 202210:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 14th April 202213:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset Gardens
Open to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 16th April 202210:30CA Meeting
Sunday 17th April 202217:45CA Meeting
Monday 18th April 202207:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 19th April 202218:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 20th April 202210:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 21st April 202213:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset Gardens
Open to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 23rd April 202210:30CA Meeting
Sunday 24th April 202217:45CA Meeting
Monday 25th April 202207:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 26th April 202218:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 27th April 202210:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 28th April 202213:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset Gardens
Open to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 30th April 202210:30CA Meeting
<< March