Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Dorset Gardens Methodist Church
March 2022

Tuesday 1st March 2022 18:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 2nd March 2022 10:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 3rd March 2022 13:00Service of Prayer and ReflectionA short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset GardensOpen to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 5th March 2022 10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 6th March 2022 17:45CA Meeting
Monday 7th March 2022 07:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 8th March 2022 18:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 9th March 2022 10:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 10th March 2022 13:00Service of Prayer and ReflectionA short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset GardensOpen to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 12th March 2022 10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 13th March 2022 17:45CA Meeting
Monday 14th March 2022 07:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 15th March 2022 18:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 16th March 2022 10:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 17th March 2022 13:00Service of Prayer and ReflectionA short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset GardensOpen to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 19th March 2022 10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 20th March 2022 17:45CA Meeting
Monday 21st March 2022 07:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 22nd March 2022 18:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 23rd March 2022 10:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 24th March 2022 13:00Service of Prayer and ReflectionA short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset GardensOpen to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 26th March 2022 10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 27th March 2022 17:45CA Meeting
Monday 28th March 2022 07:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 29th March 2022 18:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 30th March 2022 10:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 31st March 2022 13:00Service of Prayer and ReflectionA short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset GardensOpen to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting