Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Dorset Gardens Methodist Church
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 17:45CA Meeting
Monday 2nd May 2022 07:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 18:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 4th May 2022 10:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 5th May 2022 13:00Service of Prayer and ReflectionA short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset GardensOpen to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 7th May 2022 10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 8th May 2022 17:45CA Meeting
Monday 9th May 2022 07:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 10th May 2022 18:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 11th May 2022 10:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 12th May 2022 13:00Service of Prayer and ReflectionA short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset GardensOpen to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 14th May 2022 10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 15th May 2022 17:45CA Meeting
Monday 16th May 2022 07:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 17th May 2022 18:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 18th May 2022 10:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 19th May 2022 13:00Service of Prayer and ReflectionA short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset GardensOpen to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 21st May 2022 10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 22nd May 2022 17:45CA Meeting
Monday 23rd May 2022 07:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 24th May 2022 18:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 25th May 2022 10:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 26th May 2022 13:00Service of Prayer and ReflectionA short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset GardensOpen to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 28th May 2022 10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 29th May 2022 17:45CA Meeting
Monday 30th May 2022 07:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 31st May 2022 18:30NA Meeting