Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Dorset Gardens Methodist Church
July 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021 13:00Service of Prayer and ReflectionA short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 3rd July 2021 10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 4th July 2021 10:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion - At Dorset Gardens MCAt Dorset Gardens Methodist Church
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 5th July 2021 07:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 6th July 2021 18:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 7th July 2021 10:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 8th July 2021 13:00Service of Prayer and ReflectionA short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 10th July 2021 10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 11th July 2021 10:30Church Anniversary with Holy Communion - At Woodingdean MCAt Woodingdean Methodist Church
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 12th July 2021 07:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 13th July 2021 18:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 14th July 2021 10:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 15th July 2021 13:00Service of Prayer and ReflectionA short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 17th July 2021 10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 18th July 2021 10:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion - At Patcham MCAt Patcham Methodist Church
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 19th July 2021 07:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 20th July 2021 18:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 21st July 2021 10:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 22nd July 2021 13:00Service of Prayer and ReflectionA short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 24th July 2021 10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 25th July 2021 10:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion - At Stanford Avenue MCAt Stanford Avenue Methodist Church
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 26th July 2021 07:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 27th July 2021 18:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 28th July 2021 10:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 29th July 2021 13:00Service of Prayer and ReflectionA short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 31st July 2021 10:30CA Meeting