Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 2nd January 202217:45CA Meeting
Monday 3rd January 202207:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 4th January 202218:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 5th January 202210:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 6th January 202213:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset Gardens
Open to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 8th January 202210:30CA Meeting
Sunday 9th January 202217:45CA Meeting
Monday 10th January 202207:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 11th January 202218:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 12th January 202210:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 13th January 202213:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset Gardens
Open to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 15th January 202210:30CA Meeting
Sunday 16th January 202217:45CA Meeting
Monday 17th January 202207:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 18th January 202218:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 19th January 202210:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 20th January 202213:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset Gardens
Open to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 22nd January 202210:30CA Meeting
Sunday 23rd January 202217:45CA Meeting
Monday 24th January 202207:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 25th January 202218:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 26th January 202210:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 27th January 202213:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset Gardens
Open to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 29th January 202210:30CA Meeting
Sunday 30th January 202217:45CA Meeting
Monday 31st January 202207:30AA Meeting
<< December