Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Monday 1st November 202107:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 2nd November 202118:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 3rd November 202110:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 4th November 202113:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset Gardens
Open to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 6th November 202110:30CA Meeting
Sunday 7th November 202117:45CA Meeting
Monday 8th November 202107:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 9th November 202118:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 10th November 202110:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 11th November 202113:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset Gardens
Open to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 13th November 202110:30CA Meeting
Sunday 14th November 202117:45CA Meeting
Monday 15th November 202107:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 16th November 202118:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 17th November 202110:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 18th November 202113:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset Gardens
Open to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 20th November 202110:30CA Meeting
Sunday 21st November 202117:45CA Meeting
Monday 22nd November 202107:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 23rd November 202118:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 24th November 202110:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 25th November 202113:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset Gardens
Open to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 27th November 202110:30CA Meeting
Sunday 28th November 202117:45CA Meeting
Monday 29th November 202107:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 30th November 202118:30NA Meeting
<< October