Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Tuesday 1st February 202218:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 2nd February 202210:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 3rd February 202213:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset Gardens
Open to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 5th February 202210:30CA Meeting
Sunday 6th February 202217:45CA Meeting
Monday 7th February 202207:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 8th February 202218:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 9th February 202210:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 10th February 202213:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset Gardens
Open to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 12th February 202210:30CA Meeting
Sunday 13th February 202217:45CA Meeting
Monday 14th February 202207:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 15th February 202218:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 16th February 202210:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 17th February 202213:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset Gardens
Open to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 19th February 202210:30CA Meeting
Sunday 20th February 202217:45CA Meeting
Monday 21st February 202207:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 22nd February 202218:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 23rd February 202210:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 24th February 202213:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset Gardens
Open to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 26th February 202210:30CA Meeting
Sunday 27th February 202217:45CA Meeting
Monday 28th February 202207:30AA Meeting
<< January