Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Sunday 6th June 202117:45CA Meeting
Sunday 13th June 202117:45CA Meeting
Monday 14th June 202107:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 15th June 202118:30NA Meeting
Thursday 17th June 202120:00AA Meeting
Saturday 19th June 202110:30CA Meeting
Sunday 20th June 202110:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion - At Stanford Avenue MC
At Stanford Avenue Methodist Church
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 21st June 202107:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 22nd June 202118:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 23rd June 202110:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 24th June 202120:00AA Meeting
Saturday 26th June 202110:30CA Meeting
Sunday 27th June 202110:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion - At Hove MC
At Hove Methodist Church
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 28th June 202107:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 29th June 202118:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 30th June 202110:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
<< May