Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Thursday 1st July 202113:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 3rd July 202110:30CA Meeting
Sunday 4th July 202110:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion - At Dorset Gardens MC
At Dorset Gardens Methodist Church
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 5th July 202107:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 6th July 202118:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 7th July 202110:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 8th July 202113:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 10th July 202110:30CA Meeting
Sunday 11th July 202110:30Church Anniversary with Holy Communion - At Woodingdean MC
At Woodingdean Methodist Church
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 12th July 202107:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 13th July 202118:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 14th July 202110:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 15th July 202113:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 17th July 202110:30CA Meeting
Sunday 18th July 202110:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion - At Patcham MC
At Patcham Methodist Church
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 19th July 202107:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 20th July 202118:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 21st July 202110:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 22nd July 202113:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 24th July 202110:30CA Meeting
Sunday 25th July 202110:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion - At Stanford Avenue MC
At Stanford Avenue Methodist Church
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 26th July 202107:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 27th July 202118:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 28th July 202110:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 29th July 202113:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 31st July 202110:30CA Meeting
<< June