Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Wednesday 1st September 202110:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 2nd September 202113:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset Gardens
Open to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 4th September 202110:30CA Meeting
Sunday 5th September 202117:45CA Meeting
Monday 6th September 202107:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 7th September 202118:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 8th September 202110:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 9th September 202113:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset Gardens
Open to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 11th September 202110:30CA Meeting
Sunday 12th September 202117:45CA Meeting
Monday 13th September 202107:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 14th September 202118:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 15th September 202110:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 16th September 202113:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset Gardens
Open to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 18th September 202110:30CA Meeting
Sunday 19th September 202117:45CA Meeting
Monday 20th September 202107:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 21st September 202118:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 22nd September 202110:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 23rd September 202113:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset Gardens
Open to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 25th September 202110:30CA Meeting
Sunday 26th September 202117:45CA Meeting
Monday 27th September 202107:30AA Meeting
Tuesday 28th September 202118:30NA Meeting
Wednesday 29th September 202110:30 - 12:30Dance for Parkinson's Class
Thursday 30th September 202113:00Service of Prayer and Reflection
A short service of Prayer and Reflection in the Prayer Chapel on the ground floor. All are welcome!
14:00 - 16:00Open House @ Dorset Gardens
Open to all... Tea, coffee, cake, chat, games and more!
20:00AA LGBT Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
<< August