Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201807:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
18:30 - 20:30Girlguiding Senior Section
1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 2nd October 201817:00 - 19:30Clare Project
Transgender Drop-in and Support Group
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 3rd October 201810:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 4th October 201810:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Cameo
(Come And Meet Each Other)
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Friday 5th October 201810:00 - 12:00Knitting Group
Knit 'n' Natter for Charity! In conjunction with Age UK.
Saturday 6th October 201808:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 7th October 201810:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
18:30'Q' Cafe Worship
Relaxed cafe-style worship
Monday 8th October 201807:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
14:30Brighton GEMS
The Gay Elderly Mens' Society
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
18:30 - 20:30Girlguiding Senior Section
1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 9th October 201814:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 10th October 201810:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 11th October 201810:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Art & Craft Club
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
20:00AA Meeting
Saturday 13th October 201808:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 14th October 201810:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 15th October 201807:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
18:30 - 20:3014th Brighton Scouts
18:30 - 20:30Girlguiding Senior Section
1st Brighton Senior Section, for young women aged 14-25.
Contact Riziki Millanzi on 07707 221913 or riziki.millanzi@ntlworld.com for more details.
Tuesday 16th October 201814:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 17th October 201810:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
18:30 - 21:00Headway Drop-In
Thursday 18th October 201810:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
14:00Cameo
(Come And Meet Each Other)
18:0014th Brighton Beavers & Cub Scouts
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
Saturday 20th October 201808:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 21st October 201810:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
18:30Service of Healing and Communion
Monday 22nd October 201807:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
Tuesday 23rd October 201814:30 - 17:30Clare Project
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 24th October 201810:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
Thursday 25th October 201810:00 - 12:00'Tearaway Tots' Parent & Toddler Group
13:00 - 13:30Prayer and Praise Service
A short service in our small Prayer Chapel
20:00AA Meeting
20:00AA (LGBT) Meeting
Saturday 27th October 201808:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30Slimming World
Contact Tracy on 07766 015952 for more details - or just come along!
10:30CA Meeting
Sunday 28th October 201810:30Morning Worship
17:45CA Meeting
Monday 29th October 201807:30AA Meeting
10:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
10:00 - 15:00Art and Friends
Tuesday 30th October 201814:30 - 17:30Clare Project
Transgender Drop-in and Support Group
18:30 - 20:00NA meeting
Wednesday 31st October 201810:00 - 11:00Gentle Exercise Class
A Gentle Exercise Class for the over 50's - Everybody welcome!
<< September 2018